City employees recognized for long-time service

January 17, 2014 • Local News

Twenty-four City of Roswell employees were honored Friday for their dedication and service. Mayor Del Jurney, foreground, City Manager Larry Fry, left, Councilor Steve Henderson, right, and Councilor Savino Sanchez, [auth] not pictured, attended. Fernando Hernandez, Debra Thomas and Joe Vargas received awards for 25 years of service. Ronda Wilson and Thomas Moody received awards for 20 years of service. Kim Northcutt, Lisa Brackeen, Frank Rincon, Carlton Hefner, Anthony Stroble, Mark Hendricks, Joseph Cheatem, Lynn Sanchez, and Toni Madrid received awards for 15 years. Ron Smith, Michael Stanton, Manuel Aragon, Cruz Saavedra, Bill Wells, Frank Tegeda, Phillip Sanchez, Ismael Velasco, Matthew Morales and Robert Briggs received awards for 10 years. (Courtesy Photo)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

« »