City honors longtime employees

August 3, 2013 • Local News

The City of Roswell honored 28 employees at their annual City Service Awards, Friday. Mayor Del Jurney, City Manager Larry Fry and Councilors Jeanine Best and Savino Sanchez congratulated and presented each employee with an award.

Login to read more

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

« »