Mario Martone, Todd Haynes, Andre Techine, David Byrne, Eija Liisa Ahtila, Darren Aronofsky, Alba Rohrwacher

August 31, 2011 • Entertainment

Members of the jury, from left, director Mario Martone, director Todd Haynes, director Andre Techine, musician David Byrne, filmmaker Eija Liisa Ahtila, jury president director Darren Aronofsky, and actress Alba Rohrwacher pose at the 68th edition of the Venice Film Festival in Venice, Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2011. (AP Photo/Andrew Medichini)

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

« »